The Global Network of



Success Insights® tools for web-based analyses:

Recruiting the right people, leveraging and developing their strengths based on strategy, building powerful teams …


Discover the right talent to match the needs within your organization with our patented job benchmarking technique, eliminating poor hires and lost revenue.


Engage your workforce with intentional communication strategies and the creation of a strategically aligned leadership team while empowering employees to achieve performance objectives.


Advance emerging leaders and prepare your organization for its next stage of growth through the prediction of challenges ahead and the application of proven solutions to solve such challenges.


Perform beyond the metrics by creating an understanding and commitment to both individual and company goals through the establishment of a company-wide performance mindset that’s anchored in personal accountability and responsibility.

Recruiting the right people and developing them according to their potential and the organisation's needs is one of leadership's most important tasks. The challenge lies in each individual being characterized by a unique mix of values, behaviours, competencies and EQ (emotional intelligence). Moreover, people tend not to be fully aware of themselves – at least at the relational level. Therefore, examining an individual's personality structure in great detail and comparing it to a know-how-based job description is laborious and error-prone.

Less complexity – more objectivity
Hence the need for systems that reduce the complexity of human activity to the factors crucial to successfully and sustainably employing the right people. This should be done in an unbiased way, independent of the gut feeling and intuition of the person responsible for the recruiting process. 
With Success Insights®, a comprehensive, decades-proven, science-based toolkit is available, enabling organisations to recruit the right people, leverage and develop their strengths efficiently to the benefit of the organization, and build powerful teams on each hierarchical level.

Globally renowned
The Success Insights® tools have been applied to analyzing values, behaviours, and competencies in 35 countries, 16 languages and about 20 target-group-specific variations. More than 100.000 organisations from all over the world including BSH Bosch Siemens, Deutsche Bank, Johnson & Johnson, Munich Re and Sony, have employed them more than 6.5 million times.

In Germany, Switzerland and Austria the Success Insights® tools are exclusively provided by INSIGHTS MDI International® Deutschland GmbH, a subsidiary of SCHEELEN® AG, and its certified licensees – professional trainers, consultants, and coaches.

The Global Network of
TTI SUCCESS INSIGHTS®


 

Die Success Insights®-Tools für webgestützte Analysen:

Die richtigen Mitarbeiter einstellen, ihre Stärken strategieorientiert einsetzen und ausbauen sowie leistungsfähige Teams zusammenstellen …

DISCOVER

Entdecken Sie die richtigen Talente, um die Ziele in Ihrem Unternehmen mit patentierten Job Benchmarking Technik zu checken, um Fehleinstellungen und dadurch Umsatzeinbußen zu verhindern.

ENGAGE

Begeistern Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter durch Kommunikationsstrategien und die Schaffung eines strategisch ausgerichteten Führungsteam um Ihre Leistungsziele zu erreichen.

ADVANCE

Bereiten Sie Ihre Organisation für die nächste Phase des Wachstums vor, durch die

Vorhersage der künftigen Herausforderungen und die Anwendung von bewährten Lösungen, um diesen Herausforderungen zu lösen.

PERFORM

Optimieren Sie Verständnis und Engagement für die individuellen Unternehmensziele durch den Aufbau einer unternehmensweiten Denkweise, die in der persönlichen Verantwortung und Rechenschaftspflicht verankert ist.

Die richtigen Mitarbeiter einzustellen und gemäß ihrem Potenzial sowie den Anforderungen des Unternehmens weiterzuentwickeln, ist eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben der Führung. Die Herausforderung: Jeder Mensch ist mit seinem Steckbrief aus Werten, Verhalten, Kompetenzen und EQ (Emotionale Intelligenz) ein Unikat. Zudem sind wir uns unserer selbst zumindest auf der Beziehungsebene und in unseren Motiven nicht vollständig bewusst. Die Persönlichkeitsstruktur eines Menschen bis ins Detail auszuleuchten und mit einem Know-how-orientierten Stellenprofil abzugleichen, ist deshalb eine aufwändige und zudem fehleranfällige Methode.

Weniger Komplexität – mehr Objektivität
Hier sind Systeme gefragt, die die Komplexität menschlichen Handelns auf die Faktoren reduzieren, die für den langfristigen, erfolgreichen Einsatz der richtigen Mitarbeiter entscheidend sind, und zwar möglichst unabhängig von Bauchgefühl und Näschen des oder der Personalverantwortlichen.
Mit Success Insights® steht ein umfangreicher, Jahrzehnte lang erprobter und wissenschaftlich fundierter Werkzeugkasten zur Verfügung, der es Unternehmen ermöglicht, die richtigen Mitarbeiter einzustellen, ihre Stärken im Sinne des Unternehmenserfolgs effizient einzusetzen und auszubauen sowie leistungsfähige Teams auf allen Hierarchieebenen zu bilden.

Weltweit anerkannt
Die Success Insights®-Tools werden in mittlerweile 35 Ländern, 16 Sprachen und rund 20 zielgruppenspezifischen Varianten zur Analyse von Werten, Verhalten und Kompetenzen eingesetzt, und das bereits mehr als 6,5 Millionen mal von über 100.000 Unternehmen weltweit, darunter BSH Bosch Siemens, Deutsche Bank, Johnson & Johnson, Munich Re oder Sony.

In Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich werden die Success Insights®-Tools exklusiv von der INSIGHTS MDI International® Deutschland GmbH, einer Tochter der SCHEELEN® AG, und ihren zertifizierten Lizenzpartnern – professionellen Trainern, Beratern und Coachs – angeboten.